download your file (.zip)
Games : Windows : Full Game : English

About the game:

Life Is Strange is an episodic interactive drama graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment.
Life Is Strange is a graphic adventure, played from a third-person view.
Introducing the mechanic of rewinding time allows the player to go back and redo any action other than what is done past a checkpoint (however long a checkpoint lasts).
The choices made will alter and affect the story through short, mid or long-term consequences.
The player can also examine and interact with objects indicated by a system of hand drawn icons, which enables puzzle solving.....

A continuing story of adventure spanning across 5 episodes:
Episode 1 - "Crysalis" (included)
Episode 2 - "Out of Time" (included)
Episode 3 - "Chaos Theory" (coming soon)
Episode 4 - "Dark Toom" (coming soon)
Episode 5 - "Polarized" (coming soon)

PC System Requirements

OS: Windows Vista
Processor: Dual Core 2.0GHz or equivalent
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: ATI or NVidia card w/ 512 MB RAM (not recommended for Intel HD Graphics cards)
DirectX: Version 9.0
Hard Drive: 3 GB available space

This version of game is already cracked - just install and play.

More info and support on

How to install:
After download is done:
- open part1 (executable file) ,
- choose location ,
- click install ,
- wait until is done
- play game from desktop shortcut.

If you like this game torrent seed it to others.
Enjoy .

Size:3.02 GB
download your file (.zip)

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...